Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Role Institution Email Phone
Name Role Institution Email Phone
Lauren McAdams Primary Baton Rouge Community College wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552
Peter Klubek Alternate Baton Rouge Community College klubekp@mybbrcc.edu 225-216-8505
Debra Harmon Primary Bossier Parish Community College dharmon@bpcc.edu 318-678-6143
Tim Osteen Alternate Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Jeannette Curtis Alternate Centenary College of Louisiana jcurtis@centenary.edu 318-869-5058
Christy Wrenn Primary Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057
Courtney Rimes-Stortz Alternate Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Shanna Clevenger Primary Delgado Community College scleve@dcc.edu 504-762-3153
Jodi Duet Primary Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7946
Sarah Dauterive  Secondary Fletcher Technical Community College Sarah.Dauterive@fletcher.edu 985-448-7945
Cecilia Iwala Primary Grambling State University iwalac@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Marty McKaskle Primary Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9142
Dana Taylor Alternate Louisiana State University notdlr@lsu.edu 225-578-4039
Mike Waugh Primary Louisiana State University mwaugh2@lsu.edu 225-578-3330
Rusty Gaspard Primary Louisiana State University of Alexandria rgaspard@lsua.edu 318-473-6443
Michael Surman Alternate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies msurman@lsu.edu 225-578-4553
Ric Pincomb Primary Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Cinderella Hayes Primary Louisiana State University Eunice chayes@lsue.edu 337-550-1384
Kayla Reed Alternate Louisiana State University Law Center kayla.reed@law.lsu.edu 225-578-8801
Natalie Palermo Primary Louisiana State University Law Center palermo@lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Jim Evans Alternate Louisiana State University Shreveport jevans2@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Rita Franks Alternate Louisiana Tech University rfranks@latech.edu 318-257-4989
William Lancaster Primary Louisiana Tech University lancaste@latech.edu 318-257-2578
John Conover Primary Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Laurie Phillips Alternate Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Lucy Rosenbloom Primary Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Jerome Marcantel Primary McNeese State University jmarcantel@mcneese.edu 337-475-5728
Lonnie Beene Alternate McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Michael Arseneau Alternate Nicholls State University michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu 985-448-4612
William Charron Primary Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Margaret Keller Primary Northshore Technical Community College margaretkeller@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Sonny Carter Alternate Northwestern State University of Louisiana cartersn@nsula.edu 318-357-4469
Crystal Long Primary Northwestern State University of Louisiana longcr@nsula.edu 318-357-4466
Rachel Monson Alternate Nunez Community College rmonson@nunez.edu 504-278-6230
Richard DeFoe Primary Nunez Community College rdefoe@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Lucas Huntington Primary Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University lucas.huntington@ololcollege.edu 225-768-1732
Maggie McCann Alternate Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University maggie.mccann@ololcollege.edu 225-771-3317
Victor Sanchez Primary River Parishes Community College vsanchez@rpcc.edu 225-743-8551
Wendy Johnson Alternate River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Katherine Rolfes Alternate South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Jennifer Gauthier Schmidt Primary South Louisiana Community College jennifer.gauthier@solacc.edu 337-521-8935
Amy Baptist Primary Southeastern Louisiana University amy.baptist@selu.edu 985-549-3957
Angie Estes Alternate Southeastern Louisiana University angie@selu.edu 985-549-3952
Dawn Kight Ventress Primary Southern University dawn_ventress@subr.edu 225-771-4934
Maletta Payne Alternate Southern University maletta_payne@subr.edu 225-771-2604
Adrienne Shields Alternate Southern University Law Center ashields@sulc.edu 225-771-2316
Chauncey Cammon Alternate Southern University at New Orleans CCammon@suno.edu 504-286-5365
Laurie Gaillard Primary Southern University at New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Rose M. Powell Primary Southern University at Shreveport rmpowell@susla.edu 318-670-6397
Angela Scott Gaines Primary Southern University Law Center angela@sulc.edu 225-771-4931
Darren MacLennan  Primary SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Mary Frances Sherwood Alternate SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337-421-6926
Diana Schaubhut Primary University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Katherine Rubin Alternate University of Holy Cross krubin@uhcno.edu 504-394-7744
Chuck Hughes  Primary University of Louisiana at Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Cyndy Robertson Alternate University of Louisiana at Monroe crobertson@ulm.edu 318-342-1054
Arthur Almazan Alternate University of Louisiana at Lafayette Arthur.Almazan@louisiana.edu 337-482-6024
Sherry Curry Primary University of Louisiana at Lafayette sherry@louisiana.edu 337-482-5704
James Hodges Alternate University of New Orleans jhodges@uno.edu 504-280-6550
Lora Amsberryaugier Primary University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Kevin Hébert Primary Xavier University of Louisiana khebert1@xula.edu 504-520-7663
Teri Mojgani Alternate Xavier University of Louisiana cmojgani@xula.edu 504-520-5463
Brian Sherman Primary Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382