Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Role Institution Email Phone
Name Role Institution Email Phone
Arthur Almazan Alternate University of Louisiana at Lafayette Arthur.Almazan@louisiana.edu 337-482-6024
Lora Amsberryaugier Primary University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
Michael Arseneau Alternate Nicholls State University michael.arseneau@nicholls.edu 985-448-4612
Amy Baptist Primary Southeastern Louisiana University amy.baptist@selu.edu 985-549-3957
Lonnie Beene Alternate McNeese State University lbeene@mcneese.edu 337-475-5724
Chauncey Cammon Alternate Southern University at New Orleans CCammon@suno.edu 504-286-5365
Sonny Carter Primary Northwestern State University of Louisiana cartersn@nsula 318-357-4469
William Charron Primary Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Shanna Clevenger Primary Delgado Community College scleve@dcc.edu 504-762-3153
Jodi Duet Primary Fletcher Technical Community College jodi.duet@fletcher.edu 985-448-7946
Rita Franks Alternate Louisiana tech University rfranks@latech.edu 318-257-4989
John Conover Primary Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Sherry Curry Primary University of Louisiana at Lafayette sherry@louisiana.edu 337-482-5704
Jeannette Curtis Alternate Centenary College of Louisiana jcurtis@centenary.edu 318-869-5058
Richard DeFoe Primary Nunez Community College rdefoe@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Angie Estes Alternate Southeastern Louisiana University angie@selu.edu 985-549-3952
Jim Evans Alternate Louisiana State University Shreveport jevans2@lsus.edu 318-797-5070
Laurie Gaillard Primary Southern University at New Orleans lgaillar@suno.edu 504-286-5364
Angela Scott Gaines Primary Southern University Law Center angela@sulc.edu 225-771-4931
Rusty Gaspard Primary Louisiana State University of Alexandria rgaspard@lsua.edu 318-473-6443
Jennifer Gauthier Schmidt Primary South Louisiana Community College jennifer.gauthier@solacc.edu 337-521-8935
Debra Harmon Primary Bossier Parish Community College dharmon@bpcc.edu 318-678-6143
Cinderella Hayes Primary Louisiana State University Eunice chayes@lsue.edu 337-550-1384
James Hodges Alternate University of New Orleans jhodges@uno.edu 504-280-6550
Chuck Hughes  Primary University of Louisiana at Monroe hughes@ulm.edu 318-342-3051
Lucas Huntington Primary Our Lady of the Lake College lucas.huntington@ololcollege.edu 225-768-1732
Kevin Hébert Primary Xavier University of Louisiana khebert1@xula.edu 504-520-7663
Cecilia Iwala Primary Grambling State University iwalac@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Wendy Johnson Alternate River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Margaret Keller Primary Northshore Technical Community College margaretkeller@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Dawn Kight Ventress Primary Southern University dawn_ventress@subr.edu 225-771-4934
Peter Klubek Alternate Baton Rouge Community College kklubekp@mybbrcc.edu 225-216-8505
William Lancaster Alternate Louisiana Tech University lancaste@latech.edu 318-257-2578
Darren MacLennan  Primary SOWELA Technical Community College darren.maclennan@sowela.edu 337-421-6927
Jerome Marcantel Primary McNeese State University jmarcantel@mcneese.edu 337-475-5728
Lauren McAdams Primary Baton Rouge Community College wadel2@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8552
Maggie McCann Alternate Our Lady of the Lake College maggie.mccann@ololcollege.edu 225-771-3317
Marty McKaskle Alternate Louisiana Delta Community College mmckaskle@ladelta.edu 318-345-9142
Annie McKinney Primary Louisiana Delta Community College amckinney@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Teri Mojgani Alternate Xavier University of Louisiana cmojgani@xula.edu 504-520-5463
Rachel Monson Alternate Nunez Community College rmonson@nunez.edu 504-278-6230
Tim Osteen Alternate Bossier Parish Community College tosteen@bpcc.edu 318-678-6543
Natalie Palermo Primary Louisiana State University Law Center natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Maletta Payne Alternate Southern University maletta_payne@subr.edu 225-771-2604
Laurie Phillips Alternate Loyola University New Orleans phillips@loyno.edu 504-864-7833
Ric Pincomb Primary Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies rpincom@lsu.edu 225-578-4545
Rose M. Powell Primary Southern University at Shreveport rmpowell@susla.edu 318-670-6397
Kayla Reed Alternate Louisiana State University Law Center kayla.reed@law.lsu.edu 225-578-8801
Courtney Rimes-Stortz Alternate Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Cyndy Robertson Alternate University of Louisiana at Monroe crobertson@ulm.edu 318-342-1054
Katherine Rolfes Alternate South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Lucy Rosenbloom Primary Loyola University New Orleans lrosen@loyno.edu 504-864-7052
Katherine Rubin Alternate University of Holy Cross krubin@uhcno.edu 504-394-7744
Victor Sanchez Primary River Parishes Community College vsanchez@rpcc.edu 225-743-8551
Diana Schaubhut Primary University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Mary Frances Sherwood Alternate SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337-421-6926
Adrienne Shields Alternate Southern University Law Center ashields@sulc.edu 225-771-2316
Michael Surman Alternate Louisiana State University Center for Energy Studies msurman@lsu.edu 225-578-4553
Dana Taylor Alternate Louisiana State University notdlr@lsu.edu 225-578-4039
Tarah Thomas Primary Louisiana State University Shreveport Tarah.Thomas@LSUS.edu 318-797-5382
Mike Waugh Primary Louisiana State University mwaugh2@lsu.edu 225-578-3330
Christy Wrenn Primary Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057