Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Courtney Rimes-Stortz Delgado Community College crimes@dcc.edu 504-671-5315
Carla Jackson Grambling State University lewisca@gram.edu 318-274-7732
Cayce Michael Louisiana State University cmichael@lsu.edu 225-578-2057
Melanie Sims Louisiana State University Law Center melanie.sims@law.lsu.edu 225-578-8815
Brian Sherman Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Regina Foster Louisiana Tech University reginaf@latech.edu 318-257-3555
Patricia Doran Loyola University New Orleans doran@loyno.edu 504-864-7137
Brian Barnes Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504.861.5543
Hiram Molina Loyola University New Orleans College of Law hmolina@loyno.edu 504-861-5691
David Guillory McNeese State University dguillory@mcneese.edu 337-475-5726
April Rome Nicholls State University april.rome@nicholls.edu     985-448-4666
Van Viator Nicholls State University van.viator@nicholls.edu 985-448-4661
Jackie Hawkins Northwestern State University of Louisiana jacquelinem@nsula.edu 318-357-5465
Amy Baptist Southeastern Louisiana University amy.baptist@selu.edu 985-549-3957
Angela Dunnington Southeastern Louisiana University adunnington@selu.edu 985-549-3485
Linda Forsythe Southern University linda_forsythe@subr.edu 225-771-2855
Amanda Watson Tulane University Law School awatson3@tulane.edu 504-865-5955
Holly Furlow Tulane University Law School hfurlow@tulane.edu 504-865-5945
Deborah Johnson University of Louisiana at Lafayette dljohnson@louisiana.edu 337-482-6036
Melinda Matthews University of Louisiana at Monroe matthews@ulm.edu 318-342-1067