Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Institution Email Phone
Name Institution Email Phone
Mararia Adams Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport madams@lsuhsc.edu 318-675-5448
Marlene Bishop Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans mbisho@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6109
Janie Branham Southeastern Louisiana University jbranham@selu.edu 985-549-2186
William Charron Nicholls State University william.charron@nicholls.edu 985-448-4635
Connie Chemay River Parishes Community College cchemay@rpcc.edu 225-743-8550
Kevin Cuccia Louisiana Tech University kevinc@latech.edu 318.257.4357
Sherry Curry University of Louisiana at Lafayette sherry@louisiana.edu 337-482-5704
Richard DeFoe Nunez Community College rdefoe@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
Jeff Griffin New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Nancy Hampton Xavier University of Louisiana nhampton@xula.edu 504-520-7534
Beverly Harris  Dillard University bharris@dillard.edu 504-816-4881
Penny Hecker Southeastern Louisiana University phecker@selu.edu 985-549-2290
Charlotte Henderson Southern University charlotte_henderson@subr.edu 225-771-0071
JIm Hobbs Loyola University New Orleans hobbs@loyno.edu 504-864-7126
Debbie Johnson-Houston     McNeese State University djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu 337-475-5716
Margaret Keller Northshore Technical Community College margaretkeller@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Laddawan Kongchum Baton Rouge Community College kongchuml@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8017
Sally Krash Tulane University skrash@tulane.edu 504-865-5690
Hanna Kwasik Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans hkwasi@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-6106
Jennifer Lloyd Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans jlloyd@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-5550
Terry Martin Louisiana College martin@lacollege.edu 318-487-7110
JoAnn Montalbano Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College jmontalbano@sjasc.edu 985-867-2237
Katherine Montgomery Tulane University kmontgom@tulane.edu 504-865-5686
Karen Niemla University of Louisiana at Monroe niemla@ulm.edu 318-342-3045
Sarah Philipson University of Louisiana at Lafayette     cara@louisiana.edu  
Lindsey Reno University of New Orleans lreno@uno.edu 504-280-6499
Greer Robinson Tulane University grobins@tulane.edu 504-314-7820
Diana Schaubhut University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Brian Sherman Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382
Lori Steib Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Betty Tucker  Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport btucke@lsuhsc.edu 318-675-5457
Laurie Watts New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary lawatts@nobts.edu 504-816-8181
Bonnie Bess Wood Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College rouquette@sjasc.edu 985-867-2237