Key Contacts

We have key contacts at each LOUIS library that help us support the services and technology acquired through LOUIS. These key contacts include the library deans and directors, systems administrators, e-resource administrators, and interlibrary loan administrators.

Name Title Institution Email Phone
Name Title Institution Email Phone
Lora Amsberryaugier Interim Dean of Library Services University of New Orleans lamsberr@uno.edu 504-280-5563
David Banush  Dean Tulane University dbanush@tulane.edu 504-865-5131
Brian Barnes Interim Law Library Director Loyola University New Orleans College of Law bcbarnes@loyno.edu 504-861-5543
Thomas Bender IV Director of Library Notre Dame Seminary Graduate School of Technology library@nds.edu     504-866-7426
Brenda Brantley Dean/Professor Bossier Parish Community College bbrantley@bpcc.edu 318-678-6068
Cynthia Charles Library Director Dillard University ccharles@dillard.edu 504-816-4263
John Conover Associate Librarian Louisiana University Marine Consortium jconover@lumcon.edu 985-851-2875
Richard DeFoe Librarian Nunez Community College rdefoe@nunez.edu 504-278-6231
James E. Duggan Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor Tulane University Law School duggan@tulane.edu 504-865-5950
Rita Franks Executive Director of Libraries Louisiana Tech University rfranks@latech.edu 318-257-4989
Rusty Gaspard Interim Library Director Louisiana State University of Alexandria rgaspard@lsua.edu 318-473-6443
Jeff Griffin Dean of Libraries New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary jgriffin@nobts.edu 504-816-8018
Lucas Huntington Library Co-Director, Academic Librarian Our Lady of the Lake College lucas.huntington@ololcollege.edu 225-768-1732
Cecilia Iwala Interim Director of the Library Grambling State University iwalac@gram.edu 318-274-3368
Wendy Johnson Director of Library Services River Parishes Community College wjohnson@rpcc.edu 225-743-8553
Eric Johnson Library Director Southeastern Louisiana University eric.johnson@selu.edu 985-549-3962
Debbie Johnson-Houston Library Director McNeese State University djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu 337-475-6716
Jackie Jones Associate Dean Baton Rouge Community College jonesjl@mybrcc.edu 225-216-8170
Margaret Keller Director of Library Services Northshore Technical Community College margaretkeller@northshorecollege.edu 985-732-6640
Abbie Landry Director of Libraries Northwestern State University of Louisiana landry@nsula.edu 318-357-4403
Maggie McCann Librarian Co-Director, Academic Librarian Our Lady of the Lake College maggie.mccann@ololcollege.edu 225-771-3317
Annie McKinney Director of Library and Learning Resources Louisiana Delta Community College amckinney@ladelta.edu 318-345-9143
Shatiqua Mosby-Wilson Director of Library Southern University at New Orleans swilson@suno.edu 504-286-5030
William Olmstadt Interim Dean Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport wolmst@lsuhsc.edu 318-675-6487
Jane R. O'Riley Director of Library Southern University at Shreveport joriley@susla.edu 318-670-9401
Natalie Palermo Interim Dean Louisiana State University Law Center natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu 225-578-6530
Dr. Renee Robichaux Dean of Academic Affairs Louisiana State University Eunice Rerobich@lsu.edu 337-550-1301
Emma Perry Dean of Libraries Southern University emma_perry@subr.edu 225-771-4991
Deb Poole Dean of Libraries Loyola University New Orleans poole@loyno.edu 504-864-7133    
Lynette Ralph University Librarian Xavier University of Louisiana lralph@xula.edu 504-520-7303
Dr. Regina Verdin Chancellor Academic Affairs Fletcher Technical Community College regina.verdin@fletcher.edu 985-448-5908
Cyndy Robertson Interim Dean University of Louisiana at Monroe crobertson@ulm.edu 318-342-1054 
Katherine Rolfes Library Director South Louisiana Community College katherine.rolfes@solacc.edu 337-521-8906
Christine Russell Director School of Veterinary Medicine
Louisiana State University
crussell@lsu.edu 225-578-9796
Diana Schaubhut Library Director University of Holy Cross dschaubhut@uhcno.edu 504-398-2103
Brian Sherman Library Dean Louisiana State University Shreveport brian.sherman@lsus.edu 318-797-5382 
Mary Frances Sherwood Director of Library Services SOWELA Technical Community College mary.sherwood@sowela.edu 337.421.6926
Adrienne Shields Acting Dean Southern University Law Center ashields@sulc.edu 225-771-2316
Debbie Sibley Director of Libraries Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans dsibl2@lsuhsc.edu 504-568-7698
Timothy Stamm Dean, Library Services Delgado Community College tstamm@dcc.edu 504-671-5482
Lori Steib Director, Library Services Pennington Biomedical Research Center lori.steib@pbrc.edu 225-763-2556
Cliff Theriot Interim Director Nicholls State University clifton.theriot@nicholls.edu     985-448-4646
Charles Triche III Dean of University Libraries University of Louisiana at Lafayette ctriche@louisiana.edu 337-482-6396
Rusty Tryon Director Louisiana College rusty.tryon@lacollege.edu 318-487-7110
William Tulak Interm in Director of Library Services Central Louisiana Technical Community College williamtulak@cltcc.edu 318-487-5443
Stanley Wilder Dean of Libraries LSU Libraries
Louisiana State University
wilder@lsu.edu 225-578-3040
Bonnie Bess Wood Director Saint Joseph Abbey & Seminary College rouquette@sjasc.edu 985-867-2237
Christy Wrenn Director of Library Services Centenary College of Louisiana cwrenn@centenary.edu 318-869-5057